Success…or Magic

suc·cess
səkˈses/
noun
  1. the accomplishment of an aim or purpose.
Or as Thomas Edison defined it, “…One percent Inspiration and ninety-nine percent perspiration”. Well, technically that was what he is quoted to define “Genius”. Is there a difference? When on the topic of home improvement, I believe they are on in the same.
To consider The Whitfield House anything close to a success, it is imperative that I introduce you to the team I have enlisted to help with this daunting task.
From the inspector to the electrician, every single individual that I was lucky enough to find and employee has made a marked impression on the final outcome of this property. Without even one of these magicians, The Whitfield House would still be stuck in 1985, and with its previous owners.
I hope that if any of you are in CT, and need assistance on anything, you will consider reaching out to these people. Don’t be shy. They will help keep any size renovation or housing need from turning into a nightmare. With that said, I worked diligently to also confirm that they have some of, if not the, best pricing anywhere on the shoreline of CT.
Feel free to send messages or leave comments if you have any questions you’d like to run by me first.

Leave a comment